Österåkers Golf AB

Österåkers Golf AB:s styrelse består av:

Mats Lundin, ordförande, mats.lundin@ostgk.se
Claes Thomsson, vice ordförande, claes.thomsson@cthab.com
Leif Dahlberg, ledamot, leif@denado.se
Britt Hörding, ledamot, britt.hording@gmail.com
Mikael Wallgren, ledamot, mikael.wallgren@hotmail.se  
Martin Bolter, ledamot, martin@dnamedia.se 
Peter Wanhainen, ledamot, peter@wanhainen.se
Anna Averud, suppleant, Anna.Averud@truesec.com
Simone Westerberg, suppleant, simone.s.westerberg@gmail.com